Staff

 

Below, you’ll find a list of our staff. We’ve also included an alternative email for any staff member who has a @forces email address, as during COVID work-from-home orders, staff may not have access to this email. They can, however, always access their pei-mfrc.org emails. Thank you for your understanding!

Leona Conrick
Executive Director
Email: leona.conrick@forces.gc.ca
Alternative email: executive-director@pei-mfrc.org
Phone: 902.892.8999

Nancy Mollison
Office Administrator
Email: nancy.mollison@forces.gc.ca
Alterative email: nancy@pei-mfrc.org

Lynn Milligan
Program Coordinator
Email: lynn@pei-mfrc.org
Cell: 902-314-9461

Mary Jane Neitz
Family Liaison Officer
Email: mary-jane@pei-mfrc.org
Phone: 902-892-8999

Sue Pollard
Special Projects Coordinator | Veteran Family Program Coordinator
Email: veterans@pei-mfrc.org

Tammy Rayner
Programming Coordinator
Email: tammy@pei-mfrc.org
*On leave until April 1, 2021

Leave a Reply